Breakwater Brewery Brewsletter

* E-Mail:

First Name:

 Calendar
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 « May2017Jul » 
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

We don't brew beer to make money, we make money to brew better beer.

 Current events

How to get from Dover Athletic Crabble Stadium

dover athletic real ale craft beerBeer lovers are always looking for good beer near their favourite sports stadium or ground.   We're a short 15min walk from our local Football and Rugby club grounds, home of Dover Athletic Football and Dover Sharks Rugby .   Good beer loving home and away fans are always welcome.  Visiting fans will be interested in the numerous other micro-pubs and freehouses Dover has to offer, see the Dover Good Beer Trail.  At Breakwater Brewery Taproom we offer our own real ale on gravity and as well as up to 12 draught craft beers from our brewery and selected friends, from our bespoke back bar system near Dover Athletic Football & Dover Sharks at Crabble Stadium.

Any large groups intending on visiting, to avoid disapointments and keep us all sane,  please do let us know, via contact, a quick tweet or facebook message.

Dover Athletic Fixtures List

 
  Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
 
National League

Maidstone United V Dover Athletic

Sun 1 Jan 18:00  
 
National League

Dover Athletic V York City

Sat 7 Jan 15:00  
 
National League

Macclesfield Town V Dover Athletic

Tue 10 Jan 19:45  
 
National League

Lincoln City V Dover Athletic

Fri 20 Jan 19:45  
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Chester

Sat 28 Jan 15:00  

February 2017

 
  Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
 
National League

Boreham Wood V Dover Athletic

Sat 4 Feb 15:00  
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Wrexham

Sat 11 Feb 15:00  
 
National League

North Ferriby United V Dover Athletic

Sat 18 Feb 15:00  
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Eastleigh

Sat 25 Feb 15:00  
 
National League

Woking V Dover Athletic

Tue 28 Feb 19:45  

March 2017

 
  Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Solihull Moors

Sat 4 Mar 15:00  
 
National League

Tranmere Rovers V Dover Athletic

Sat 11 Mar 15:00  
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Macclesfield Town

Sat 18 Mar 15:00  
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Bromley

Tue 21 Mar 19:45  
 
National League

Guiseley V Dover Athletic

Sat 25 Mar 15:00  

April 2017

 
  Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Gateshead

Sat 1 Apr 15:00  
 
National League

Braintree Town V Dover Athletic

Sat 8 Apr 15:00  
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Southport

Fri 14 Apr 15:00  
 
National League

Aldershot Town V Dover Athletic

Mon 17 Apr 15:00  
 
National League

Dover Athletic V Torquay United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00  
 
National League

Barrow V Dover Athletic

Sat 29 Apr 15:00  

>

Breakwater Brewery Brewsletter

* E-Mail:

First Name: